selkies cafe newquay.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

AT

SELKIES

Selkies hosts live music every week. Tables fill up fast, so we recommend you reserve a table. We have  great local talent every Thursday 8pm-10pm and a chilled vibe every other Sunday 4pm-6pm. Below are the events that we have coming up soon. We would always recommend booking table as we can fill up fast! 

World's Apart

Thursday 26th May 2022

8pm

Mountain Ash

Thursday 19th May 2022

8pm

Dylan James & Andy

Sunday 8th May 2022

4pm

Young Trumpeter

Selkies 1st Birthday Party

Friday 6th May 2022

All Day

Arts and Crafts

Damon Morey

Thursday 28th April 2022

8pm

Baking Cream

C-Bone & The Doc

Thursday 21st April 2022

8pm

Samuel Ashton

Sunday 22nd May 2022

4pm

Oli Harriss

Thursday 12th May 2022

8pm

TR7

Thursday 5th May 2022

8pm

Modern Dance

Sam Casey

Sunday 24th April 2022

4pm

Tennis Balls and Racket

SalsaStevo

Tuesday 26th April 2022

7pm

hold an event at selkies newquay.jpg

HOST YOUR EVENT AT SELKIES

Looking for a space to host an event, be it a baby shower, hen do, birthday party, wake, a new product launch or a business meeting? Selkies is the place for you! 

Our back room has a capacity of 30 sitting guests, while our front room is suitable for groups of up to 30 at the tables and an additional 7 at the bar.